TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients are saying about The Lipp Law Firm, PC.

 

Outstanding Experience with Katie
February 28, 2019

“Katie was fantastic with dealing with my employment issue. She was honest, caring, and dedicated. I also really liked how she gave me several options on how to handle my situation and explained each of them in detail. Overall, I'm very happy with my experience with her and I highly recommend her.” — Brandon


New Job Crisis
February 4, 2019

“I reached out to Katie for advise on an existing employment agreement and how it may have affected future employment. It was necessary to get an analysis of the documents done quickly in order for me to make significant decisions. Katie was very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding of the pressing need. Katie made herself available at all hours and I was able to reach an appropriate resolution of my issue.”


January 2019

We were involved in a landlord/tenant dispute in which Mr. Moon handled our case with the utmost amount of professionalism. After the other side (landlord) did not accept our settlement proposal we went to trial and won in all aspects. The amount of knowledge and preparation provided was leaps and bounds beyond what we expected.


February 2, 2019

“I retained the representation of Katie Lipp in January 2019 regarding an employment issue. She was highly responsive to my needs and schedule. I was always able to reach Ms. Lipp, most easily by email and telephone. She was able to be present at my job site to meet with employer and representatives in my matter. She worked effectively with and communicated with other counsel and representation I had and continued to work with regarding my case. Ms. Lipp provided counsel, resources and strategies to help me navigate my case. She always listened and considered my opinions and ideas when representing me. Ms. Lipp was prompt and on time for meetings, inferences, and when responding to communications. I was grateful and appreciative of the quality representation she provided me. I would definitely recommend her services. She always made me feel like my case was a priority to her.” — Dianne



June 2019

Mr. Moon was very professional, knowledgeable and respectful while he helped me deal with my legal issues. He thoroughly explained all the legal implications of my case, gave me appropriate advice and guidance as needed, while always being sensitive to my needs. He was extremely prompt in responding to calls, emails, etc. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Moon with regard to employment issues. I would not have had a positive outcome without his interventions on my behalf. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Moon through this most difficult period, and feel should I need further representation in the future, I would have no hesitation hiring him to represent me again.


“Ms. Lipp thoroughly and thoughtfully reviewed an employment separation document. She provided timely and useful recommendations and options. I was able to obtain more detailed information from my former employer as well as some revisions to the final document.”

 

September 2018

David was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped my company resolve an issue … very effectively with aggressive legal tactics that was favorable for our company. I would recommend his service to anyone looking for legal counsel.


Excellent and efficient
November 19, 2018

“I consulted with and then hired Kathryn Lipp to oversee a concern that I had about eligibility for a retirement incentive program. She was clear, efficient, and smart throughout. She zeroed in on what was important in the matter (despite my bringing in extraneous material) and acted with professionalism and tact. She cooperated very well with me and I felt that we understood each other well.”



Responsive and knowledgeable; listens and delivers
September 16, 2018

“Katie was terrific to work with. She is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and clear, as well as a great listener who really pays attention to what you're saying and works for your best interests. When I first contacted her on a Friday afternoon, I was impressed she got back to me that day--I had assumed she wouldn't get back to me until the following Monday. Also, I had a tight deadline to review a contract, and she pulled in the resources within her firm to get everything done in the time frame necessary. She fully answered all my detailed questions. She's very easy to talk to, and was dedicated to making sure I got what I needed out of our interactions. I would certainly hire her again.”


Solid and personalized advice
September 14, 2018

“Kathryn took my issue at heart. She listened, she took the time to work through the intricate details of the problem, and she provided solid, realistic legal advice. She went beyond just providing legal advice, she actually was working to find the best outcome. More importantly, in doing all of that she proved that she could be trusted to work in my best interest.” — Paul


“Ms. Lipp represented me in a non-compete, non-solicitation case filed against me … The judge ultimately dismissed the case against me entirely. Without that I would have been prevented from working in the occupation I’ve practiced for over 11 years.” — Kris


"I hired Katie Lipp to represent me in a case... She provided excellent guidance, helping me weigh the different options and decide which course of action to take… Ultimately, we won the terms we had sought, on all counts, and it was a huge relief. I'm so glad I made the decision to hire Katie.”



“Katie represented me in an employment separation matter. Her calm demeanor, patience and persistence made her the perfect partner for me as we worked toward a great outcome.”